Top 10 Minecraft Mods (1.7.2)



This is my list of the 10 best mods currently available. All of the links will be provided below. Don’t agree with any of my selections? Tell me in the comment section below what you think should have/have not been included, and if I make another one of these videos, I will take it into consideration! If you enjoyed the video be sure to hit the like button! don’t forget to comment, favorite, and subscribe, and as always, thanks for watching!

Number 10: Parachute Mod – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/585469-172-parachute-mod-reptile-mod-crackedzombies/

Number 9: Animated Player – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1768057-172aesthetic-animated-player-rounded-curves-v141/

Number 8 – BattleGear2 http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1944903-172-mine-blade-battlegear-2-bullseye-1049/

Number 7: Better World Generation 4 – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1070207-172-better-world-generation-4-v120g/

Number 6: Minecraft Comes Alive – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/926757-172-sspsmplan-minecraft-comes-alive-v403-two-million-downloads/

Number 5: Biomes O Plenty – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1495041-172-forge-biomes-o-plenty-were-back/

Number 4: Mutant Creatures – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1336132-172spmp-mutant-creatures-updated-v145/

Number 3: Mo’ Creatures – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/81771-172-mo-creatures-v620-with-ents-and-moles/

Number 2: Archimedes Ships – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1857899-172-164forge-archimedes-ships-v15-advanced-ship-creation/

Number 1: GLSL Shaders – http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/120261-131-glsl-shaders-dof-bump-mapping-waving-wheat-dynamic-shadows-and-more/

———————————————————————————————-

Music – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1VegiUKXzc

Outro Music – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLeqs60uxnI

Looking for an awesome youtube partnership? Check out Union For Gamers (Curse)! – http://www.unionforgamers.com/apply?referral=9tpi7s99uy28nk

source

23 Replies to “Top 10 Minecraft Mods (1.7.2)”

  1. i realy like dynamic shaddows mod

  2. xaGe says:

    Its a good personal list that I myself use a lot of.

  3. i cant marry in the MCA mod 🙁 im giving my un-maried girlfriend :diamonds gold cookies
    and i flirted with her but(t) she dont love me… Crying

  4. Isaac 1 says:

    fucking idiots

  5. You_just says:

    Arch-i-meedees ships XD do you even history bruh?

  6. Scientist says:

    What about mod which you can travel to other planets(Mars,Venus,Pluto,Mercury,Moon)?

  7. hey what do you use to record?

  8. D0mo says:

    replay mod 1.7.2????

  9. why don,t you do some morph mods

  10. Slyryan 55 says:

    PLS JUST STOP LYING MOST OF THESE MOD ARE NOT FOR 1.7.2 THEY ARE FOR 1.7.10 AND MORE

  11. for future reference its pronounced (Arc-em-ee-dies)

  12. Alpha says:

    comes alive isnt 1.7.2

  13. Alpha says:

    ANY IS FOR 1.7.2

  14. Haxi Denti says:

    1:48 Give me this mod someone :>

  15. Game KH says:

    i can download but i cant play

  16. Z-K says:

    Thanks For The Video ^^ <3

  17. first 2019 comment

  18. Nab 1pm says:

    first 2020 comment?