Minecraft 1.15 Forge Mods Of The Week | X Life Health Mod, FTB Ultimine, Simply Beans and More!

June 17, 2020 by 22 Comments



Ten new Minecraft Forge 1.15.2 mods that are very cool and deserve a look!

The mods include FTB Ultimine, Just Another Compass Mod, Armor Status Hud Renewed, Never Break, Simply Beans, Storage Overhaul, Simply Salty, Workbench Factory, X Life Health Mod, and YUNG’s Better Mineshafts (Forge).

MY LINKS:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/boodlyneck
Discord: https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY
Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:22 FTB Ultimine
1:54 Just Another Compass Mod
2:16 Armor Status Hud Renewed
3:45 Never Break
4:13 Simply Beans
5:13 Storage Overhaul
6:36 Simply Salty
7:10 Workbench Factory
8:49 X Life Health Mod
9:40 YUNG’s Better Mineshafts (Forge)
11:02 Outro

FTB Ultimine: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ftb-ultimine

Just Another Compass Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/just-another-compass-mod

Armor Status Hud Renewed: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/armor-status-hud-renewed

Never Break: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/never-break

Simply Beans: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simply-beans

Storage Overhaul: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/storage-overhaul

Simply Salty: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simply-salty

Workbench Factory: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/workbench-factory

X Life Health Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/x-life-health-mod

YUNG’s Better Mineshafts (Forge): https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-mineshafts-forge

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

source

22 Replies to “Minecraft 1.15 Forge Mods Of The Week | X Life Health Mod, FTB Ultimine, Simply Beans and More!”

  1. ticci toby says:

    Why cant xbox hav mods😓id hav this by now

  2. Joshua Kyle says:

    Keep it going, Boodly! You're on fire! 🔥🔥🔥

  3. Bob Thelob says:

    Gunpowder actually has a vanilla crafting recipe

    C r e e p e r k i l l

  4. andrew-jpeg says:

    Yo you’re almost at 15k!!!

  5. Here is the seed – 870637073173968273

  6. i play on xbox and i love minecraft it just gets boring on ur own and with no mods but idk how to get them i always mess up

  7. The Simply beans mod reminds me of sky factory 4

  8. BulBul says:

    What does Minecraft forge and fabric mean?

  9. 4:20 Me and the boys at 2am looking for B E A N Z

  10. I dont Know says:

    Im so lucky i found this channel thank you so much honestly you helped me A LOT with the mods

  11. Noah Quillin says:

    uh boodlyneck you just featured YUNGNICKYOUNG's mod! yungs better mineshafts!

  12. Cronavirus 2 says:

    my favorite mods are forest mods

  13. Aquarius says:

    0:22 lol i've seen similar hacks. you're barely even playing the game at that point. taking your time to clear out an area is what makes building good, taking the time to bore a massive tunnel is what makes mining good.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *