Ten Minecraft Mods That Add Helpful Mobs Forge 1.15.2 Edition

June 13, 2020 by 22 Comments



All of the mods are for Forge 1.15.2. They are less than 6 months old and most have under 50k downloads. They all add or change a mob to make it more helpful to the player in some way.

The mods include Productive Bees, Straw Golem Reborn, Guard Villagers, Cute Kiwi Birds, Wandering Trapper, Enchanted Wolves, Swamp Expansion, Goblin Traders, Autumnity, and World Of Wonder.

MY LINKS:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/boodlyneck
Discord: https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

0:00 Intro
0:18 Productive Bees
1:14 Straw Golem Reborn
2:18 Guard Villagers
2:55 Cute Kiwi Birds
3:43 Wandering Trapper
4:27 Enchanted Wolves
5:12 Swamp Expansion
6:25 Goblin Traders
7:26 Autumnity
8:52 World Of Wonder
9:39 Outro

Productive Bees: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/productivebees

Straw Golem Reborn: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/strawgolem-reborn

Guard Villagers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/guard-villagers

Cute Kiwi Birds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cute-kiwi-birds-new-animal

Wandering Trapper: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wandering-trapper

Enchanted Wolves: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enchanted-wolves

Swamp Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/swamp-expansion

Goblin Traders: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/goblin-traders

Autumnity: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/autumnity

World Of Wonder: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/world-of-wonder

#Forge #Mods #Minecraft

source

22 Replies to “Ten Minecraft Mods That Add Helpful Mobs Forge 1.15.2 Edition”

  1. Kat Spectrum says:

    is the wheat made out of skin or is the straw golem made out of wheat, he screams for he does not know

  2. shay says:

    forget the trees…those snails NEED to be in the cave update

  3. You know with that dandelion hat wouldn't it be cool if it attracted bees that then increased the amount of honey they produce

  4. Khada Jhin says:

    Normal people: Chocolate bee
    Me, as an intellectual: Beegga

  5. BeeseChurger says:

    i just started watching this today and i already love it

  6. I want the kiwis birds and the slab fishes!! Also the autumn mod and the dandelion one! 7<7

  7. deepdragon2 says:

    the nether goblin traders DO SPAWN….. and yes I have had only 1 to date…

  8. C0okies says:

    thank you for looking for these mods for us i would not have had as much fun as i did before

  9. i just found this chaneel and im liking it its not
    ToOP mIStEAkS NoObS makE because the they may act like a noob just to suprise you

  10. Centific says:

    Oh my god I love the Straw Golem, Slab fish and the Goblin Trader :3

  11. Eyes Split says:

    Guess that what we exactly expected from the update Caves & Cliffs, no Warden adding in though..

  12. Vaco YT says:

    Awwwww kiwis are so cute 😍
    IM GETING IT RIGHT NOW

  13. The bee mod is like the bee simulator game in Roblox by the way

  14. I subscribe to you and like to

  15. My slab fish aren't spawning, someone please help. 🙁

  16. red dragon says:

    Is there a Mob that can collect stone if there is can you give me a link to download it

  17. Izak Fourie says:

    those slap fish are so adorable