Top 12 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Lost Trinkets, Netherite Shulkers, Platypuses and More!

August 30, 2020 by 20 Comments



A dozen more top-notch mods for Minecraft.
The mods include Mr. Pineapple’s Food Mod, Lost Trinkets, Netherite, Shulkers, Recently Used, Brazier, Colorful Campfire, Carpet Stairs Mod, BackSlot, Rosy’s Placeable Items, Ender Tendril, Thatched Villages, and Platypuses.

MY LINKS:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/boodlyneck
Discord: https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

If you’re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
They were nice enough to give me a promo code that will get you 25% off your first month and if you use my link it will help support the channel.
Use promo code: boodlyneck for 25% off =D
https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
1:04 Mr. Pineapple’s Food Mod
1:53 Lost Trinkets
2:27 Netherite Shulkers
2:48 Recently Used
3:12 Brazier
4:20 Colorful Campfire
4:47 Carpet Stairs Mod
5:06 BackSlot
5:24 Rosy’s Placeable Items
6:01 Ender Tendril
6:36 Thatched Villages
7:00 Platypuses
7:36 Outro
8:04 Message For Those Who Got The Modpack

Mr. Pineapple’s Food Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mr-pineapples-food-mod

Lost Trinkets: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lost-trinkets

Netherite Shulkers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/netherite-shulkers

Recently Used: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/recently-used

Brazier: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/brazier

Colorful Campfire: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/colorful-campfire

Carpet Stairs Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carpet-stairs-mod

BackSlot: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/backslot

Rosy’s Placeable Items: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/rosys-placeable-items-mod

Ender Tendril: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ender-tendril

Thatched Villages: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thatched-villages

Platypuses: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/platypuses

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

source

20 Replies to “Top 12 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Lost Trinkets, Netherite Shulkers, Platypuses and More!”

  1. Boodlyneck says:

    I messed up the text for the version of the Platypuses mod. It's a Forge 1.16.1 mod.

  2. kazi mon says:

    Show a mod like Minecraft 1.17

  3. I subscribe!!!! Shout out pweasse!!

  4. ReiderGuy says:

    What? The Platypus? PERRY THE PLATYPUS?

  5. The Traveler says:

    “A mage similar to the vindicator”
    You are not only wrong, but completely incorrect. Evoker. I Like the content and I’m just going to assume you don’t do Illager related activities too often.

  6. Duba duba doooba PERRY PERRY THE PLATYPUS

  7. Annie Rivera says:

    I WANT THAT NEW MOD & NEW MOB

  8. Snail says:

    Perry the platypus

  9. Why is there a platypus in my minecraft house?

    puts on hat

    PERRY THE PLATYPUS!!!

  10. I don't think Mr. Crayfish would like the platypus mod

  11. ed94r O says:

    what the heck is gei why is it never menched on any of the videos I've seen. dose every one less have this

  12. I think it would be better if when you named a platypus Perry it would change the skin

  13. Cronavirus 2 says:

    pov: you say perry the platypus and instantly clicked on the video

  14. I think you're series are really cool, so you should keep up the good stuff

  15. Lennart Heck says:

    5:43 I can already see people making Undertale boss fights

    SANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. WU KONG says:

    Hey its a minecraft platypus

    Puts on hat

    'Gasp'

    Its perry the minecraft platypus

  17. can you make a tutorial of creating a fabric modpack

  18. love the series so far and cant wait for more

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *