Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Eidolon, The Outer End, Supernatural Crops, Slimy Chunks & More!

December 28, 2020 by 21 Comments



10 Fantastic new Minecraft mods!
The mods include Eidolon, Enchantment Lore, Moon and Space Dimensions (Fabric), Supernatural Crops, Not Enough Creativity, Monsters in the Closet, Refabricated Slabs, The Outer End, Slimy Chunks (Forge), and Majrusz’s Progressive Difficulty.

MY LINKS:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/boodlyneck
Discord: https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

If you’re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
Use this link: https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck with promo code boodlyneck to get 25% off your first month.

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:42 Eidolon
2:09 Enchantment Lore
2:42 Moon and Space Dimensions (Fabric)
3:51 Supernatural Crops
4:27 Not Enough Creativity
6:01 Monsters in the Closet
6:29 Refabricated Slabs
7:00 The Outer End
8:19 Slimy Chunks (Forge)
9:55 Majrusz’s Progressive Difficulty
11:46 Outro

Eidolon: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/eidolon

Enchantment Lore: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enchantment-lore

Moon and Space Dimensions (Fabric): https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/moon-and-space-dimensions-fabric

Supernatural Crops: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supernatural-crops

Not Enough Creativity: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/not-enough-creativity

Monsters in the Closet: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/monsters-in-the-closet

Refabricated Slabs: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/refabricated-slabs

The Outer End: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-outer-end

Slimy Chunks (Forge): https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/slimy-chunks-forge

Majrusz’s Progressive Difficulty: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/majruszs-progressive-difficulty

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

source

21 Replies to “Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Eidolon, The Outer End, Supernatural Crops, Slimy Chunks & More!”

  1. You sound like xnestrio

  2. Finally! I always wondered what was inside of those enchanted books.

  3. im sad cuz i cant use any of the mods cuz i play minecraft on mobile (mostly)

  4. Man please add video and mods for android so android users can also play your awesome mods

  5. Hi Boodlyneck , I think you know most of the mods , can you please make 1.16.4/1.16.3 modpack and release it in a video with download link maybe , btw love your work , thanks <3.

  6. Haris Zarif says:

    What mod make villager make walls?🤔🤔

  7. PixelHavoc says:

    I just wanna point out to the P3 fans, Ken just called out Koromaru.

  8. Jack Maharaj says:

    For the eodolon mod i ope they make it u can summon cthulhu

  9. Imp Lord says:

    Top 10 magic mods!

  10. I was hyped for galacticraft from the intro

  11. User Name says:

    Do mod Harder Farther?

  12. The difficulty mod is the complement that I have always looked for in my survival, now it will finally make sense to gain more power and strength with mod items

  13. Is making mods compatible with mod packs important? The current project I’m working on overrides the stick craft to allow wooden item variants, but maybe I should figure out how to just reference the vanilla stick

  14. The Guardian says:

    what program do you use to configure mods?

  15. Hey, Boodlyneck it is my birthday on the 8th of January and it would make me happy if you could give me a shout out. I was also if you can combine forge mods with fabric mods. @Boodlyneck

  16. JustBrishy says:

    i just found this channel and im darn glad i did

  17. Mohhit . R says:

    question : monster ______?
    answer the question by comment

  18. Taaha Ilyas says:

    Boodlyneck , I found this Mod Apple Cows it recently updated 1.16.4 , I think you should check it out