Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Chisel Decor, Big Brain, Black Hole, Fins And Tails & More!

March 1, 2021 by 25 Comments



10 Fantastic new Minecraft mods!
The mods include Hand Over Your Items, Big Brain, Dwarf Miner Totem, Fins And Tails, Black Hole, Sodium Extra, Iron Generators, Random Shulker Colours, Chisel Decor, and RPGStats.

MY LINKS:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/boodlyneck
Discord: https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

If you’re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
Use this link: https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck with promo code boodlyneck to get 25% off your first month.

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:21 Hand Over Your Items
0:49 Big Brain
2:57 Dwarf Miner
3:23 Fins And Tails
4:15 Black Hole
6:54 Sodium Extra
7:25 Iron Generators
7:55 Random Shulker Colours
8:19 Chisel Decor
9:32 RPGStats
12:07 Outro

Hand Over Your Items: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hand-over-your-items

Big Brain: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/big-brain

Dwarf Miner Totem: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dwarf-miner-totem

Fins And Tails: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fins-and-tails

Black Hole: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/black-hole

Sodium Extra: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sodium-extra

Iron Generators: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-generators

Random Shulker Colours: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/random-shulker-colours

Chisel Decor: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fabric-chisel-decor

RPGStats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/rpgstats

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

source

25 Replies to “Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Chisel Decor, Big Brain, Black Hole, Fins And Tails & More!”

  1. Please do the sky factory 4 mod in a mincraft without it should be on normal mincraft in which you show the mods please

  2. "so, what is your current job?"
    "A twerk master Farmer"
    "That's not a job!"
    Seductively twerks at the middle of the field with a hoe in hand while vegetables grow mysteriously fast

    "Alot of things grow that day, believe me" – Morgan Freeman

  3. YeBoiKutze says:

    Hey, love your mod showcases as always you give great explanations of each mod. What is the song playing during the Black Hole part of the vid, thanks! 💯

  4. Axolotlcraft says:

    @Boodlyneck I made a mod, It's called Oxygen, do you like it?
    https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/oxygen
    I'm making a cave update soon in one of the alphas/snapshots.

  5. Big brain is Demoknight.

  6. king mug says:

    I’m learning how to mod

  7. Angel Dev says:

    My day: a normal one

    Boodlyneck: I am now going to use my voice to say the word twerk.

  8. flÆshfire says:

    You can now demoknight in minecraft

  9. IceMetalPunk says:

    Aw, I got so excited when I saw Chisel Decor, as I've been wanting to add Chisel to the modpack I'm playing for a long time now. But then I realized it's only for Fabric, and there's still no Chisel version for Forge 1.16 🙁

  10. Veri Mors says:

    Please can someone tell me, what is the name of the song used in the Black Hole section. ♥

  11. 1:20
    yay demoknight very cool

  12. When you love all the mods showcase but you are ok PE:

  13. SletchE says:

    I can be a DemoKnight from TF2 in Minecraft XD

  14. great video, but the flow could have been improved if you had put the blackhole mod at the end

  15. Oskar Kej says:

    so the buckler is basicaly becomin a demoknight

  16. Oskar Kej says:

    and the boom enchantement is the ulapool caber

  17. me sees chisel for 1.16 yes!
    also me sees its for fabric only: :/

  18. The PGJB Fam says:

    I really like all your videos

  19. Siferon says:

    damn SCP-3230 do be trying to consume the logo tho

  20. Wawan 56 says:

    9:35
    Finnaly
    Isekai minecraft mod lol

  21. The Big Brain mod has the perfect name.

  22. Can you trimp using the buckler?

  23. wait, this black hole is round

  24. What music was that that played during the black hole growth section?